Sokoloff Lawyers

318 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Sokoloff Client

5 11 days ago

Doug, Zam and Wendy were all awesome!

I had another lawyer before, but my doctor said that Wendy Sokoloff does great work and I should go with her. I met with Wendy, and she spoke really nice with me and is a nice person! Doug, Zam and Wendy were all awesome! They spoke to me about reality, always telling me the truth and they are honest and trustworthy. Communication and everything was good! It was hard for me to understand it all, but they are very helpful, and I am happy with my settlement! I would give 10 stars if I could! I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my friends and family.
By Sokoloff Client

5 18 days ago

I have told people that Wendy has saved my life!

My Dad saw Wendy Sokoloff’s TV commercial, so we decided to call. My previous lawyer was not getting anything done with regards to my motorcycle accident and as soon as I switched to Sokoloff lawyers, my world changed. Things were finally getting fixed! Wendy is the BEST! Life was looking very rough for me and now that everything is back on the up swing, it has helped me realize a reason to live again! I have told people that Wendy has saved my life and I have already recommended Sokoloff Lawyers twice to friends! If you ever, ever need a lawyer for something like this, call Wendy!
By Sheryl Shaw

5 18 days ago

A lawyer friend of ours recommended that I contact Wendy Sokoloff

Originally, a lawyer friend of ours recommended that I contact Wendy Sokoloff. After meeting with her, in-person, I felt a warmth and a good feeling, so I knew we were going with this firm. Doug, Maja and Karen were all so amazing every step of the way. Their expertise was displayed in every meeting, showing great care and understanding. They went above and beyond in finding me the right services and help that I needed. I would 100% most definitely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends!
By T.T.

5 19 days ago

After the consultation I decided to go with this firm.

I know nothing about legal stuff, so a friend of mine recommended I call Sokoloff Lawyers. After the consultation I decided to go with this firm. All 3 of the people I spoke with during the case were great and I really appreciate that they fought hard for me. Meral, Inseon and Ketty were always up front, fast and efficient with me and everything worked out in the end. I would absolutely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends!
By Sokoloff Client

5 28 days ago

You guys are number one!

I first heard about Wendy Sokoloff through her TV commercials. I’ve seen them many times and I felt that this was the law firm I should go with. Throughout my case, I found Ashley and Mirsada to be very friendly and helpful! You guys are number one! Thank you! Everything was good! I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends.
By S.B.

5 a month ago

Ashley and Mirsada really helped a lot with getting me the services I needed

I was in a coma for almost 2 months, so my mother was very concerned and listened when the Social Worker at the hospital recommended Wendy Sokoloff. Plus, mom heard an ad for Sokoloff Lawyers while in a department store. So, after a facetime conversation with Wendy and Ashley, my mom was impressed and decided to go with this firm. Once I was out of a coma, Ashley and Mirsada really helped a lot with getting me the services I needed and made me feel comfortable, as I had never been through anything like this before! I would 100% recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends, if they ever needed a lawyer!
By Filomena Palma

5 a month ago

Thank you so much to Wendy Sokoloff

I just wanted to say Thank you so much to Wendy Sokoloff. I sent her an email regarding my husband's situation. She could not help me but referred us to a Lawyer that could assist us with his case. Wendy tried to help us to referr us to this other Lawyer. We truly appreciate her time and effort to help us and she replies very quickly and professionally. Thank you again for everything this is much appreciated. Mr. & Mr. F. Palma
By Sokoloff Client

5 a month ago

They are on your side and don’t minimize what you are going through.

I first heard about Wendy Sokoloff from a family member of mine and when I first called I was suffering terrible post concussion symptoms. I had a hard time talking and understanding conversations. Ashley, Mirsada, and Ngan were so kind and took the time to explain and help me through everything. Everyone is so compassionate and helpful. Plus, I loved having a female team. There were so maybe things that stood out to me. Attention to detail and getting me to specialists to help with all the symptoms I had. If I had any questions I would always get a quick response back. I felt like I had a team on my side. Also, they want what’s best for you and they will make sure they do everything in their power to help you through it. Ashley, Mirsada, and Ngan were absolutely incredible! They are on your side and don’t minimize what you are going through. They have amazing contacts for Occupational Therapists, specialists and so many more services. I can’t explain how much Mirsada helped me with all my questions. Every email I sent she responded and made sure I had all the information I needed. Without her I don’t know what I would have done. I could go on and on about how happy I am to have had them on my team. Ashley, Mirsada, and Ngan are powerhouses!
By Sokoloff Client

5 a month ago

I was really impressed with their fast service

I first heard about Sokoloff Lawyers through 2 of my friends, who also suggested I use this firm. They were right because I was really impressed with their fast service and the way they took care of me! I want to thank everyone at Sokoloff Lawyers for all the services they provide and I especially appreciate Ashley and Mirsada for all their hard work! I would recommend Wendy Sokoloff and Sokoloff Lawyers to my family if they ever needed a lawyer!
By Derek Murphy

5 a month ago

I would give Sokoloff Lawyers 6 stars out of 5 if I could!

This was my first time dealing with something like this and I didn’t know what to expect. I googled Personal Injury Lawyers and Jack called me right back from Sokoloff Lawyers and he was excellent! Once I met with him, I was happy with what he said. Inseon repeatedly went above and beyond! She deserves a medal. She was super, super, super friendly with me, even when I was in a bad mood. I would give Sokoloff Lawyers 6 stars out of 5 if I could! I would absolutely recommend them to my friends and family.