Sokoloff Lawyers

308 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By M.D.

5 4 days ago

Sokoloff Lawyers even came to my house!

While laid up in a trauma unit of a hospital, my sister suggested we call Sokoloff Lawyers. She knew someone who had used this law firm in the past for a motorcycle accident and mine was a bicycle accident, being hit by a truck. I really appreciated the quick responses from Karen whenever I called. Some people from Sokoloff Lawyers even came to my house! I would recommend them to my friends and family if they ever needed a lawyer.
By SN

5 17 days ago

If I needed anything - I always got answers!

A friend of mine suggested I call Sokoloff Lawyers and I came into the office to meet Wendy with some questions I had. She answered them and was very confident that she could help me. Communication throughout my case was excellent. You want to know what’s going on and if I needed anything I always got answers from Karen or from Wendy, herself. Aryeh was also very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my friends and family if they ever needed a lawyer!
By Zoya Bezverkha

5 2 months ago

Zoya Bezverkha

Thanks to Stanley and Jordan for real help and support in my post-accident situation as well as for professional advice. They are always responsive and sympathetic persons
By DEVON PRINCE HAUGHTON

5 3 months ago

I would give 10 stars!

I was introduced to Sokoloff Lawyers from a referral. I met Wendy and she was very helpful, accommodating, and supportive. She made it clear to me that things were to be done in a timely manner. Communication has been the key thing for me. Ketty and Inseon are like angels; always updating me with phone calls and emails! Jack is very driven and passionate! I would give 10 stars! I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends.
By Sokoloff Client

5 3 months ago

I would choose them to represent me

I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from a recommendation from my wife’s doctor. I had also seen Wendy in TV commercials on CP24. I came in for an initial interview and knew that I would choose them to represent me. Ashley and Mirsada were always there for me and kept me up to date on what was happening and I am very happy with the outcome! If my friends or family ever needed a lawyer, I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers.
By Lloyd Jennings-Grimwood

5 3 months ago

Wendy called me personally!

I first heard about Wendy Sokoloff on a radio ad on Boom 97.3. She has a solid reputation, and this is a large firm, so I knew I was choosing this one. Wendy called me personally, so I felt really comfortable with her and the process. Stanley and Liezel were excellent. Often, both of them would speak on the phone with me to let me know what was going on, especially when I felt stressed or frustrated. I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my friends and family.
By Juliana Lockart-Fontaine

5 3 months ago

Wendy and Karen were always there for me!

After my accident, I was in shock. I did not feel I was getting full support from my insurance company. I saw an ad for Sokoloff Lawyers on a vehicle on the street and I called Wendy. As an immigrant, I did not know what to do. Wendy was so friendly. She assured me that things were going to be ok and to be strong. Wendy and Karen were always there for me, always listening and re-assuring me with emotional support. I felt like they were not just lawyers, but like my family. To me, Wendy deserves 10 stars!
By Greg Stokker

5 3 months ago

Fast Personal Response

Wendy is the real deal.... She called within hours of leaving a message. Wendy listened carefully and provided sound advice. Much appreciated
By Steve Madden

5 4 months ago

Wendy, Stanley and Liezel were such a pleasure to deal with!

A friend of mine is a former client of Wendy Sokoloff, so I decided to contact her. After some online research, I realized that this was the firm I wanted to go with. I really appreciated that Stanley really did his homework to find the right path to take with the complicated legal matters of my case and I’m very happy at the way it all turned out! Wendy, Stanley and Liezel were such a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends!”
By Troy Moses

5 4 months ago

I would give her a 6-Star rating!

A friend of mine was using Sokoloff Lawyers and recommended I call them. Wendy answered her phone late at night to speak with me and after speaking with her I realized I wasn’t getting the support I deserved from a previous lawyer. I really liked the way Wendy kept providing me with my options, as they came up! She was confident, strong and I trusted her with her 30+ years experience. I would give her a 6-Star rating! I would recommend Wendy to family and friends if I needed to.